# **Agreed Scrutiny Panels Membership for 2013/14**

# **Standing Panels**

#### **Constitution and Member Services Panel**

Chairman: J Philip

**Vice Chairman: A Watts** 

**Conservative Group:** 

R Gadsby, M McEwen, J Philip, M Sartin, D Stallan, G Waller and

A Watts

**Liberal Democrats Group:** 

J H Whitehouse

LRA Group:

R Cohen; C Pond

Other Nominations:

R Morgan

## **Finance and Performance Management**

Chairman - A Lion

Vice Chairman: R Gadsby

**Conservative Group:** 

T Church, R Gadsby, J Knapman, A Lion, G Mohindra, S Watson and J Wyatt

**Liberal Democrats Group:** 

D Jacobs

LRA Group:

K Angold-Stephens, C Finn

### Housing

**Chairman: S Murray** 

Vice Chairman: G Shiell

**Conservative Group:** 

K Avey, K Chana, R Gadsby, J Lea, S Jones, B Rolfe and G Shiell

**Liberal Democrats Group:** 

J H Whitehouse

LRA Group:

Jennie Hart, L Leonard

**Other Nominations:** 

S Murray

### Safer, Cleaner, Greener

Chairman: J Lea

Vice Chairman: H Brady

**Conservative Group:** 

K Avey, H Brady, G Chambers, Y Knight, J Lea, Mrs M Sartin and

P Smith

**Liberal Democrats Group:** 

P Spencer

LRA Group:

T Cochrane, L Girling

Other Nomination:

S Murray, R Butler

# **Planning Services**

Chairman: J Wyatt

Vice-Chairman: G Chambers

**Conservative Group:** 

A Boyce, G Chambers, K Chana, J Hart, P Keska, B Sandler and J Wyatt

**Liberal Democrats Group:** 

J M Whitehouse

LRA Group:

T Thomas, D Wixley